Torna la Rubrica dedicata alle regole arbitrali. The column dedicated to referee rules is back.

Roland De Conno Pobitzer
IFF Referee

At the end of the article you will find the English version

Torna la rubrica di Floorballmania, dedicata alle regole arbitrali e come ogni settimana Roland De Conno Pobitzer, Arbitro Federale italiano ed Arbitro IFF, risponde alle domande che ci giungono in redazione dai giocatori di Floorball.

La rubrica, condivisa ed in collaborazione con la Federazione Italiana Unihockey Floorball, sta suscitando molto interesse, stando alle  domande che giungono alla nostra mail. 

Ciao Roland partiamo con le nostre domande.

1) Se un giocatore fa un retropassaggio volontario al portiere e il Portieri sbadatamente (capisco che è una cosa più unica che rara 😂) dovesse trattenere la pallina con le mani senza spazzarla subito, si punisce con un tiro di rigore?

Al portiere non è consentito toccare la pallina con le mani o con le braccia su retropassaggio di un compagno. Può liberarsene solo calciandola. Dovesse comunque accadere, l’azione non viene mai considerata come una situazione da rete e quindi non viene punita con un tiro di rigore, bensì con una punizione diretta sul punto in cui il portiere è entrato in possesso sempre rispettando la distanza minima dall’area protetta.

Sponsor Ufficiale Floorballmania Magazine

2) Se durante una partita un giocatore, gioca con stecca e paletta differenti, cosa succede? Questa cosa, deve essere fatta notare da un giocatore avversario oppure può fermare il gioco anche l'arbitro? Se l'arbitro si accorge di questa infrazione subito dopo un gol del giocatore con stecca e paletta diverse, il gol è valido? 

L’uso di una paletta diversa dalla marca della stecca non è consentito. Può accorgersene l’arbitro stesso oppure può farlo notare il capitano della squadra avversaria e viene punito con una penalità partita I. Se quest’infrazione viene notato subito dopo un gol siglato dal giocatore reo del misfatto, il gol deve comunque essere considerato valido.

Sponsor Ufficiale Floorballmania Magazine

3) quando si evidenzia la distanza non corretta nel rilancio del portiere? Da dove il portiere può rilanciare? Che sanzione si dà al giocatore che non rispetta questa distanza? 

La distanza corretta nel rilancio del portiere viene calcolata dal punto dove il portiere entra in possesso della pallina all’interno della propria area di porta. Un giocatore avversario deve portarsi subito alla distanza di tre metri e non disturbare attivamente il rilancio. Non dovesse attenersi a questa regola, viene punito con una penalità di due minuti per distanza scorretta.

Sponsor Ufficiale Floorballmania Magazine

4) In caso di punizione all'interno dell'area del portiere, da dove si devono calcolare i 3 mt?

In caso di punizione all’interno dell’area bisogna sempre calcolare la distanza minima di 3 metri e mezzo dall’area protetta. 

Grazie a Roland De Conno Pobitzer, Arbitro federale Italiano ed Arbitro IFF, per rispondere alle nostre domande.


English version


Roland De Conno Pobitzer

The Floorballmania column is back, dedicated to refereeing rules and like every week Roland De Conno Pobitzer, Italian Federal Referee and IFF Referee, answers the questions that come to the editorial office from Floorball players.

The column, shared and in collaboration with the Italian Unihockey Floorball Federation, is arousing a lot of interest, according to the questions that come to our email.

Hi Roland let's start with our questions.

1) If a player makes a voluntary back pass to the goalkeeper and the Goalkeepers carelessly (I understand that it is more unique than rare 😂) should hold the ball with his hands without sweeping it immediately, is he punished with a penalty shot?

The goalkeeper is not allowed to touch the ball with his hands or arms on the back pass of a teammate. He can only get rid of it by kicking it. However, should it happen, the action is never considered as a goal situation and therefore is not punished with a penalty shot, but with a direct punishment on the point where the goalkeeper has entered possession, always respecting the minimum distance from the area. protected.

2) If during a game a player plays with different cue and paddle, what happens? Should this thing be pointed out by an opposing player or can the referee also stop the game? If the referee notices this infraction immediately after a goal by the player with different cue and paddle, is the goal valid?

The use of a paddle other than the brand of the cue is not allowed. The referee himself can notice this or the captain of the opposing team can point it out and is punished with a match I penalty. If this infringement is noticed immediately after a goal scored by the offender, the goal must still be considered valid.

3) when the incorrect distance in the goalkeeper throw is highlighted? Where can the goalkeeper raise from? What sanction is given to the player who does not respect this distance?

The correct distance in the goalkeeper throw is calculated from the point where the goalkeeper comes into possession of the ball within his own goal area. An opposing player must immediately move to the distance of three meters and not actively disturb the raise. Failure to comply with this rule is punished with a two-minute penalty for incorrect distance.

4) In case of a free kick inside the goalkeeper's area, from where should the 3 meters be calculated?

In the event of punishment within the area, the minimum distance of 3.5 meters from the protected area must always be calculated.

Thanks to Roland De Conno Pobitzer, Italian Federal Referee and IFF Referee, for answering our questions.

Commenti